CLAIREFONTAINE

paper manufacturer since 1858.

Learn more

High Speed Inkjet

Everjet 400

The recycled solution

Everjet 400 is a 100% recycled HSIJ grade compatible with dye and pigment inks. Everjet 400 is the perfect choice for transactional needs with low to medium ink coverage. Certified Blue Angel, Ecolabel, recycled FSC.

 

 

Application: Transactional

The European Eco-label is awarded to consumer products and services that meet the ecological criteria set for their category by the European Commission. It aims to promote the most environmentally friendly products and services and to better inform consumers.

The Blue Angel is a label awarded to products that do little harm to the environment. The paper is checked in detail, both in terms of its composition and its final characteristics. Only papers made from 100% waste paper are eligible for this certification.

The Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) is an independent organization dedicated to promoting responsible forest management around the world. FSC is a globally recognized reference.

  • Transactional applications
  • Dye and pigment compatible
  • 100% recycled high whiteness
  • To deliver a responsible message
Strengths
High Speed Ink Jet
Brochure
Discover
the extend
of Clairefontaine
HSIJ range.
Contact us

CLAIREFONTAINE

fabricant de papier depuis 1858.

En savoir plus

High Speed Inkjet

Everjet 400

La solution fibres recyclées

Everjet 400 est un support 100% recyclé conçu pour une compatibilité encres colorants et pigmentaires. Everjet 400 est le choix parfait pour des besoins transactionnels à taux d’encrage faible à medium respectueux de l’environnement. Certifié Ange Bleu, Ecolabel, FSC recyclé.

 

 

Application: Transactionelle

Le label écologique européen est décerné aux produits de consommation et aux services qui répondent aux critères écologiques fixés pour leur catégorie par la Commission Européenne. Il vise à promouvoir les produits et services les plus respectueux de l’environnement et à mieux informer les consommateurs.

Label définit par l’agence fédérale de l’environnement allemande. L’Ange Bleu est un label attribué à des produits qui portent peu atteinte à l’environnement. Le papier est contrôlé de manière détaillée, tant au niveau de sa composition, que de ses caractéristiques finales. Seuls des papiers fabriqués à 100 % à partir de vieux papiers peuvent prétendre à cette certification.

Cette certification décline également un référentiel dans le cadre de la fabrication des papiers recyclés.

  • Applications transactionnelles
  • Compatible encres colorants et pigmentaires
  • 100% recyclé haute blancheur
  • Pour véhiculer un message responsable
Points forts
High Speed Ink Jet
BROCHURE
Découvrez
l’étendue
de la gamme
HSIJ
Clairefontaine.
Contactez-nous